Another Heartening Military Parent/Child Reunion

This should melt the heart of the most grumpy among us. I just love these type of reunions. They always bring out my joy tears. Lt. Col. Cotina Jenkins-Sellers who came home after serving in Kuwait for 8 months, surprises her 13 year old son, Derrick Jenkins.  I thank her for her service. God bless this family.

BTW, my christian blog is finally up and running. Most times, my posts will be on some or all of the following days: Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday. If any post appear on days not mentioned, it will most likely be a music post. One can find the Sunday music that use to be on this blog at my new blog, Biblical Transformer.

Leave a Reply

