More ACA and Sandra Fluke

I decided not to post every news link on the fiasco that the Affordable Care Act is so far on my Facebook page. I already have so many! I say so far, because I feel it being Pres. Obama’s signature legislation, the administration will do the honest and the dishonest to keep it from remaining a permanent fiasco. Well, I saw a  news links today about HHS Secretary, Kathleen Sebelius trying sign someone up and the healthcare website crashed. That will make it to mypage you can view it here

I know I am getting pretty frequent with ACA posts on this blog too! Well,  I could not resist the following ACA related meme from Liberal Logic 101.

Sandra F1_liberal logic101

It should be no surprise that there are plenty of folks out there who have no problem with  the use of your tax money paying for the contraceptives so single women like Ms. Sandra Fluke can obtain them free of cost to have sex.

Leave a Reply

