Too Hot for those Clothes on the Right

It is so hot in south-eastern PA. It has been more than a few summers since the heat has been well into the 90s and the humidity at 100 percent for so many days. For me, I like to go with loose-fitting clothing, but nothing short i.e. above the knee in shorts, dresses or skirts. Although I am not crazy about the color of the dress the woman on the left is wearing in the photo below, I see nothing revealing or anything else offensive. It is the better choice for this hot weather than the niqab worn by the woman on the right. I start sweating whenever I see women dressed like the woman on the right walking down the street this time of the year.

I also wonder:

How can she stand it?Ladies_Lwesternandislamicdress

Leave a Reply

