A Little But Important Bit From Hannity’s 2nd Black Conservative Show

I watched Sean Hannity’s second Black Conservative program tonight. I liked what I heard throughout the program. The expressed thoughts of Meeke Addison particularly affected me on a biblical level. My Democrat party family member who did not vote to reelect the Pres. last November totally agrees with the point made by Mrs. Addison. Listen to her on folks reelecting Barack Obama to a second term. The man speaking after her is her husband. Please take note that the audio quality is not the best, but Mrs. Addison’s and her husband’s comments are well worth the listen.

Addendum: The video I first posted was removed from YouTube, so I replaced it with one of better audio quality, but it only has the comments of Meeke Addison.

Leave a Reply

