Could Not Pass Up this One from Zo

PJTV

I guess I should do double or triple Zo videos in a blog post. I tend to do 1 Zo video a month, but I could include more. The following is another goodie that I cannot pass up. He packs so much into his videos!

Listen for Zo to take on the following:

  • Debunking conservatives being kool-aid drinkers
  • Haterade
  • No to leaving faith out of politics
  • Liberals having tunnel vision while accusing others of being narrow-minded
  • Liberal use of old testament scripture when Christians are under the new covenant. I get hit with old testament scriptures in political challenges from folks who do not believe in anything in the bible. That always shows their lack of Christian spiritual knowledge of the old and new testaments when they think they are coming off informed. Well, my response always includes 1 Corinthians 2:14.
  • Overlooking wicked choices of mankind, while calling God cruel.

Leave a Reply

