The Two Cows: Political Economic Thinking

FBMeme_SocDemComRep_Defs

I like this situation of the two cows in the hands different political economic thinkers. From my perspective, I see the two cows a little different under Democrat. During those years, I did not feel guilty. I was not monetarily rich, but I was able to support myself. I did think it was the government’s top priority to get people out of destitution, because I cared in the wrong way. ¬†Therefore, I did vote for people who believed in heavier taxation to keep and grow entitlements. Now as I grow as a Republican conservative, I see the errors of my liberal Democratic thinking. The situation of the two cows come out the best under the Republican political economic thinker.

Leave a Reply

