Not Blaming the Rich

Michael Ramirez Cartoon

If my political thinking was like it was 15 years ago when I voted all things Democrat (except for RINO type Arlen Specter), I know I would not have fallen for this “Blame the Rich” for the ills of the country that Pres. Obama and many Democrats, especially those of the deeper leftist persuasion believe and spin. Hey, my employment over the years never came from poor struggling people!

 

One thought on “Not Blaming the Rich

  1. Found a link to this blog from over at Opera. I’m glad to see you here on the right! We need more men & women in this country.. heck, around the world.. who are able to think clearly & reasonably.

Leave a Reply

